Niagara Regional Housing Board of Directors

Niagara Regional Housing is governed by a 9 member Board of Directors. In order to serve our community from a wide range of perspectives, the NRH Board has representation from the community and Niagara Regional Council.

View the Board of Directors Fact Sheet.

Current Membership

Executive Commitee members:

Gary Zalepa, Chair - Lord Mayor Niagara-on-the-Lake

Leanna Villella, Vice Chair - Regional Councillor Welland

Tom Insinna, Treasurer - Regional Councillor Fort Erie

Jeff Jordan, Secretary - Mayor of Grimsby

Remaining Board members:

Mat Siscoe, Director - Mayor of St.Catharines

Betty Ann Baker, Director - Welland

Betty-Lou Souter, Director - St. Catharines

David Mole, Director - St. Catharines

Drew Toth, Director - Thorold

NRH Board Meeting Schedule and Minutes

Was this page helpful?

© Niagara Regional Housing