Tenant Advisory Group (TAG)

This group provides support to Board of Directors for Niagara Regional Housing by acting as a consultative body on policies and procedures, and to act as liaison between NRH tenants and the Board of Directors in identifying issues or gaps in service.


Meetings will be held every two months (excluding July and August.)

Every second meeting will have a closed session for Tenant Advisory Group members only.

Every alternate meeting will rotate across Niagara Regional Housing communities. If a member does not have their own transportation, car pooling is encouraged.




Feb 22, 2017

124 Elmview St, Welland


April 26, 2017

4520 Huron St, Niagara Falls


June 21, 2017

300 Davy St, Niagara-in-the-Lake


August 23, 2017

45 Manchester Ave, St. Catharines


October 18, 2017

561 Steele St, Port Colborne


December 13, 2017

1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way, Thorold (Niagara Region Headquarters)


Committee Membership

Up to eleven members will be selected from the following areas:

  • Three from St. Catharines
  • Two from Niagara Falls
  • Two from Welland
  • One from Fort Erie
  • One from Lincoln/Grimsby
  • One from Niagara on the Lake
  • One from Port Colborne
  • One member of the Niagara Regional Housing Board of Directors with a back up member

Become a Member

Read the terms of reference

Fill out the application form and return to:

Niagara Regional Housing
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
(formerly 2201 St. David's Road)
Campbell East
P.O. Box 344
Thorold, ON
L2V 3Z3

Contact a TAG Member

Linda Allen 905-938-5436
Ruth Bedell 905-354-3440
Anne Brochu 905-734-9740
Karen Corman 289-362-3827
Margaret Davis 905-734-8298
Mary Divok 905-309-1820
Martha Fleming 905-357-9368
Gerald Hiles 905-714-7362

Was this page helpful?

© Niagara Regional Housing